The A-Blast

Seniors win top prize at IB Film Festival

Christine Tamir and Carina Chu, Copy Editor and Circulation Manager

June 12, 2011

Nearly four hours and 23 films after it began, the AHS Film Festival ended with the awarding of its top honor, the Jury Prize. The award went to the team of seniors Alex Galloway, Liam McGhee, Brian Coffman and Eddy Albright for...

The Online Edition of the Annandale High School Newspaper.
IB Film Festival